Yes, this is my own work!

Image: ‘I’m a resurcher’, Contrived Platitudes.

There has been ongoing confusion over whether or not the information on the Sweet’s Syndrome UK blog is my own work. The answer is ‘Yes, this is my own work!’

Most of the Sweet’s syndrome information I provide has not simply been copied and pasted, reblogged or reshared, as certain individuals have insinuated or claimed. Occasionally, I do share information from other blogs or websites, but I make it clear when the work is not my own.

If you would like to access free full-text medical case-studies and articles about Sweet’s syndrome, most of which have been referenced in my blog posts, click here.

Thank you,

Michelle Holder.

© 2012-2017 Sweet’s Syndrome UK

Leave a Reply

